Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Nadine Riethdorf
Kurverwaltung Ostseebad Koserow
Telefon: 038375 – 20416
eMail: 
n.riethdorf@seebad-koserow.de

Stellvertreter
Michael Raffelt
Best Western Hotel Hanse Kogge
Ostseebad Koserow
Telefon: 038375 – 2600
eMail: reservierung@hotelhansekogge.de

Schatzmeister
Michael Gericke
Historisch-Technisches Museum Peenemünde GmbH
Telefon: 038371 – 5050
eMail: htm@peenemuende.de

Die Beisitzer

Michael Sack
Landrat des Landkreises Vorpommern-Greifswald
Telefon:03834 – 87601000
eMail: michael.sack@kreis-vg.de

Petra Bensemann
DAS AHLBECK – Hotel & SPA, Seeheilbad Ahlbeck
Telefon: 038378 – 49940
eMail: petra.bensemann@das-ahlbeck.de

Tom Droth
Seetel Hotel GmbH & Co. Betriebs-KG
Seebad Ahlbeck
Telefon: 038371 – 50840
eMail: hd-wh@seetel.de

Stefan Weigler
Bürgermeister Stadt Wolgast
Telefon: 03836 – 251131
eMail: stefan.weigler@wolgast.de

Ralf Saß
Gemeinde Ostseebad Karlshagen
Telefon: 038371 – 28134
eMail: bleichroeder@arcor.de

Ralf Kloppenburg

Direktor Baltic Sport- und Ferienhotel GmbH & Co. KG

17454 Zinnowitz

Telefon: 3837770899

E-Mail: ralf.kloppenburg@baltichotel.de

Henriette Weitz
Usedom Tourismus GmbH
Ostseebad Koserow
Telefon: 038375 – 244120
eMail: henriette.weitz@usedom.de

Protokolle